Loading Events

← Back to Events

York Racecourse

+ Google Map
Knavesmire Road
York, YO23 1EX United Kingdom

October 2018

art&York 2018

Sun Oct 28 @ 10.00 am - 4.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00am, repeating until Fri, July 27

One event on Sun, October 28 at 10:00am

York Racecourse Knavesmire Road
York, YO23 1EX United Kingdom

Friday 26th October 10am – 5pm Saturday 27th October 10am – 5pm Sunday 28th October 10am – 4pm The art&…

More »

November 2018

Living North Christmas Fair York

Thu Nov 8 - Sun Nov 11
York Racecourse Knavesmire Road
York, YO23 1EX United Kingdom

A treasure trove of the finest artisan food producers, designer-makers and retailers, giving you the perfect opportunity to get together with friends and family for a fabulous fun and festive day out

More »

Dolls House & Miniatures Fair

Sun Nov 18 @ 10.30 am - 4.00 pm
York Racecourse Knavesmire Road
York, YO23 1EX United Kingdom
£1.50 – £5

Top exhibitors from around the country will be displaying quality dolls houses and miniatures. Find everything you need for your dolls house, model or project

More »

December 2018

Toy Fair

Sun Dec 2
York Racecourse Knavesmire Road
York, YO23 1EX United Kingdom

An endless variety of collectables, possibly including Corgi, Lledo, Efe, Matchbox, Hornby, Bachmann, model railways, sci fi, Star Wars, film and TV related items

More »
+ Export Events