Loading Events

← Back to Events

York Castle Museum

+ Google Map
Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
01904 687687 http://www.yorkcastlemuseum.org.uk/

July 2018

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Sat Jul 21 @ 9.30 am - Sun Sep 2 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Sun Jul 22 @ 9.30 am - Mon Sep 3 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Mon Jul 23 @ 9.30 am - Tue Sep 4 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Tue Jul 24 @ 9.30 am - Wed Sep 5 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Wed Jul 25 @ 9.30 am - Thu Sep 6 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Thu Jul 26 @ 9.30 am - Fri Sep 7 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Fri Jul 27 @ 9.30 am - Sat Sep 8 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Sat Jul 28 @ 9.30 am - Sun Sep 9 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Sun Jul 29 @ 9.30 am - Mon Sep 10 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Mon Jul 30 @ 9.30 am - Tue Sep 11 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Tue Jul 31 @ 9.30 am - Wed Sep 12 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

August 2018

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Wed Aug 1 @ 9.30 am - Thu Sep 13 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Thu Aug 2 @ 9.30 am - Fri Sep 14 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Fri Aug 3 @ 9.30 am - Sat Sep 15 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Sat Aug 4 @ 9.30 am - Sun Sep 16 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Sun Aug 5 @ 9.30 am - Mon Sep 17 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Mon Aug 6 @ 9.30 am - Tue Sep 18 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Tue Aug 7 @ 9.30 am - Wed Sep 19 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Wed Aug 8 @ 9.30 am - Thu Sep 20 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Thu Aug 9 @ 9.30 am - Fri Sep 21 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Fri Aug 10 @ 9.30 am - Sat Sep 22 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Sat Aug 11 @ 9.30 am - Sun Sep 23 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Sun Aug 12 @ 9.30 am - Mon Sep 24 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Mon Aug 13 @ 9.30 am - Tue Sep 25 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Tue Aug 14 @ 9.30 am - Wed Sep 26 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Wed Aug 15 @ 9.30 am - Thu Sep 27 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Thu Aug 16 @ 9.30 am - Fri Sep 28 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Fri Aug 17 @ 9.30 am - Sat Sep 29 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Sat Aug 18 @ 9.30 am - Sun Sep 30 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Sun Aug 19 @ 9.30 am - Mon Oct 1 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Mon Aug 20 @ 9.30 am - Tue Oct 2 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Tue Aug 21 @ 9.30 am - Wed Oct 3 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Wed Aug 22 @ 9.30 am - Thu Oct 4 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Thu Aug 23 @ 9.30 am - Fri Oct 5 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Fri Aug 24 @ 9.30 am - Sat Oct 6 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Sat Aug 25 @ 9.30 am - Sun Oct 7 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Sun Aug 26 @ 9.30 am - Mon Oct 8 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Mon Aug 27 @ 9.30 am - Tue Oct 9 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Tue Aug 28 @ 9.30 am - Wed Oct 10 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Wed Aug 29 @ 9.30 am - Thu Oct 11 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Thu Aug 30 @ 9.30 am - Fri Oct 12 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Fri Aug 31 @ 9.30 am - Sat Oct 13 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

September 2018

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Sat Sep 1 @ 9.30 am - Sun Oct 14 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »

Summer Holidays at York Castle Museum

Sun Sep 2 @ 9.30 am - Mon Oct 15 @ 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun, September 2

York Castle Museum Eye of York
York, YO1 9RY United Kingdom
More »
+ Export Events