Loading Events

← Back to Events

City Screen

+ Google Map
13 - 17 Coney Street
York, YO1 9QL GB

September 2019

Pedro Almodóvar Season

Wed Sep 18 @ 6.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wed, September 11 at 6.00 pm

One event on Wed, September 18 at 6.00 pm

One event on Tue, September 24 at 6.00 pm

City Screen 13 - 17 Coney Street
York, YO1 9QL GB
£5 – £8

In September, on the heels of his latest work PAIN & GLORY (Preview Pain & Glory on 11 Aug), Discover…

More »
NT Live: Fleabag

NT Live: Fleabag

Fri Sep 20 @ 8.30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Fri, September 20 at 8.30 pm

One event on Tue, October 1 at 8.30 pm

City Screen 13 - 17 Coney Street
York, YO1 9QL GB
£17.50 – £22

See the award-winning one-woman show that inspired the BBC’s hit TV series Fleabag broadcast live to City Screen from London’s West End.

More »

Vintage Sundays presents Film Noir

Sun Sep 22 @ 12.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12.00 pm on Sunday, repeating until Sun, October 6

City Screen 13 - 17 Coney Street
York, YO1 9QL GB
£5 – £8

Double Indemnity Sun 8 Sep, 12:00 Billy Wilder’s paradigmatic film set the template for the genre when first released in…

More »

Pedro Almodóvar Season

Tue Sep 24 @ 6.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wed, September 11 at 6.00 pm

One event on Wed, September 18 at 6.00 pm

One event on Tue, September 24 at 6.00 pm

City Screen 13 - 17 Coney Street
York, YO1 9QL GB
£5 – £8

In September, on the heels of his latest work PAIN & GLORY (Preview Pain & Glory on 11 Aug), Discover…

More »

Vintage Sundays presents Film Noir

Sun Sep 29 @ 12.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12.00 pm on Sunday, repeating until Sun, October 6

City Screen 13 - 17 Coney Street
York, YO1 9QL GB
£5 – £8

Double Indemnity Sun 8 Sep, 12:00 Billy Wilder’s paradigmatic film set the template for the genre when first released in…

More »

October 2019

NT Live: Fleabag

NT Live: Fleabag

Tue Oct 1 @ 8.30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Fri, September 20 at 8.30 pm

One event on Tue, October 1 at 8.30 pm

City Screen 13 - 17 Coney Street
York, YO1 9QL GB
£17.50 – £22

See the award-winning one-woman show that inspired the BBC’s hit TV series Fleabag broadcast live to City Screen from London’s West End.

More »

Vintage Sundays presents Film Noir

Sun Oct 6 @ 12.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12.00 pm on Sunday, repeating until Sun, October 6

City Screen 13 - 17 Coney Street
York, YO1 9QL GB
£5 – £8

Double Indemnity Sun 8 Sep, 12:00 Billy Wilder’s paradigmatic film set the template for the genre when first released in…

More »

A Second Chance + live Director Q&A

Wed Oct 16 @ 6.15 pm
City Screen 13 - 17 Coney Street
York, YO1 9QL GB
£7.70 – £30.80

A Second Chance is a campaigning feature-length documentary that casts a spotlight onto one of the most marginalised groups in…

More »
+ Export Events