Loading Events
Find Events
Loading Events

What's on in York

Events List Navigation

May 2018

Games and the garden

Sun May 27 @ 10.30 am - 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:30am, repeating until Sun, June 3

Goddards 27 Tadcaster Road
York, YO24 1GG United Kingdom
More »

Elmer Day

Sun May 27 @ 10.30 am - 3.30 pm
York, United Kingdom
More »

Nashville Sessions

Sun May 27 @ 6.00 pm - 9.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 6:00pm on day Last of the month, repeating until Sun, December 23

Edinburgh Arms 25 Fishergate
York, YO10 4AE United Kingdom
More »

Made In Yorkshire York Spring Show

Mon May 28 @ 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00am, repeating until Mon, May 28

York, United Kingdom
More »

Games and the garden

Mon May 28 @ 10.30 am - 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:30am, repeating until Sun, June 3

Goddards 27 Tadcaster Road
York, YO24 1GG United Kingdom
More »

Windmill Open Day

Mon May 28 @ 11.00 am - 4.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 11:00am, repeating until Sun, May 20

One event on Mon, May 28 at 11:00am

One event on Sat, June 2 at 11:00am

One event on Sun, June 3 at 11:00am

One event on Sat, June 16 at 11:00am

One event on Sun, June 17 at 11:00am

One event on Sat, July 7 at 11:00am

One event on Sun, July 8 at 11:00am

One event on Sat, July 21 at 11:00am

One event on Sun, July 22 at 11:00am

One event on Sat, August 4 at 11:00am

One event on Sun, August 5 at 11:00am

One event on Sat, August 18 at 11:00am

One event on Sun, August 19 at 11:00am

One event on Mon, August 27 at 11:00am

One event on Sat, September 1 at 11:00am

One event on Sun, September 2 at 11:00am

One event on Sat, September 15 at 11:00am

One event on Sun, September 16 at 11:00am

One event on Sat, October 6 at 11:00am

One event on Sun, October 7 at 11:00am

One event on Sat, October 20 at 11:00am

One event on Sun, October 21 at 11:00am

Holgate Windmill Windmill Rise
York, YO26 4TX United Kingdom
£1 - £3
More »

ArcadeDog – Freeplay Mondays

Mon May 28 @ 12.00 pm - 11.30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00pm on Monday, repeating until Mon, September 3

More »

SpeedQuizzing

Mon May 28 @ 8.30 pm - 11.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30pm on Monday, repeating until Mon, November 5

More »

The Fox Open Mic

Mon May 28 @ 9.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00pm on Monday, repeating until Mon, December 17

Fox Inn Holgate Road
York, YO24 4DQ United Kingdom
More »

Bob Style Live Music Mondays

Mon May 28 @ 9.15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:15pm on Monday, repeating until Mon, October 8

The Maltings Postern Tower Tanner's Moat
York, YO1 6HU United Kingdom
More »

Mega Mix Monday

Mon May 28 @ 10.00 pm - Tue May 29 @ 10.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00pm on Monday, repeating until Mon, November 19

Popworld George Hudson St
York, YO1 6JL
More »
+ Export Events