Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Loading Events

February 2019

Grease

Wed Feb 13 @ 7.30 pm - Sat Feb 23 @ 7.30 pm
York Theatre Royal St. Leonard's Place
York, YO1 7HD United Kingdom
£12 – £30.50

Since it’s electric Broadway and West End debut in the early 1970’s, Grease has remained one of the world’s most…

More »

Grease

Wed Feb 13 @ 7.30 pm - Sat Feb 23 @ 7.30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:30pm, repeating indefinitely

One event on Sat, February 16 at 2:30pm

One event on Sat, February 23 at 2:30pm

York Theatre Royal St. Leonard's Place
York, YO1 7HD United Kingdom
£12 – £30.50

Book, Music, and Lyrics by: Jim Jacobs and Warren Casey "Hopelessly Devoted to You", "You're The One That I Want", “Sandy”…

More »

April 2019

This is Me !

Fri Apr 12 @ 7.30 pm - Sat Apr 13 @ 10.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:30pm, repeating until Sat, April 13

Joseph Rowntree Theatre Haxby Road
York, YO31 8TA United Kingdom

Flying Ducks Youth Theatre presents a "mash up" of scenes, songs and dances from your favourite musicals. Tickets are on…

More »
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

Sat Apr 13 @ 7.30 pm - Sat Apr 20 @ 7.30 pm
Grand Opera House Cumberland Street
York, YO1 9SW United Kingdom
£13.90 – £33.90

This all-time family favourite will be presented with the usual style and energy York Stage are renowned for

More »

Rock Of Ages

Tue Apr 23 @ 7.30 pm - Sat Apr 27 @ 7.30 pm
Grand Opera House Cumberland Street
York, YO1 9SW United Kingdom
£13 – £54

The smash hit musical is back in the UK

More »

Annie – The Musical

Tue Apr 30 @ 7.30 pm - 10.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:30pm, repeating until Sat, May 4

One event on Sat, May 4 at 2:30pm

£13.00 – £18.00

Based on the popular comic strip by Harold Gray, Annie has become a world-wide phenomenon and was the winner of…

More »

May 2019

Me And My Girl

Me And My Girl

Sat May 11 @ 7.30 pm - Sat May 18 @ 7.30 pm
Grand Opera House Cumberland Street
York, YO1 9SW United Kingdom
£25.15 – £29.15

Pick Me Up Theatre bring the much-loved Me And My Girl to York's Grand Opera House with its string of wonderful Noel Gay tunes

More »

June 2019

The Rocky Horror Show

Mon Jun 10 - Sat Jun 15
Grand Opera House Cumberland Street
York, YO1 9SW United Kingdom
£13 – £47.50

This classic musical extravaganza will star Blue singer and Hollyoaks actor Duncan James as Frank

More »

September 2019

Shrek the Musical

Shrek the Musical

Fri Sep 13 @ 7.30 pm - Sat Sep 21 @ 7.30 pm
Grand Opera House Cumberland Street
York, YO1 9SW United Kingdom
£22.90 – £34.90

It’s a big, bright, beautiful world as Shrek the Musical arrives in York for the first time ever

More »
+ Export Events