Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Loading Events

November 2018

York Human Rights Film Festival 2018

Fri Nov 16 @ 7.30 pm - Sun Nov 18 @ 5.30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Fri, November 16 at 7:30pm

One event on Sat, November 17 at 3:00pm

One event on Sat, November 17 at 4:30pm

One event on Sat, November 17 at 7:00pm

One event on Sat, November 17 at 8:30pm

One event on Sun, November 18 at 2:30pm

One event on Sun, November 18 at 3:30pm

John Cooper Studio @ 41 Monkgate John Cooper Studio @ 41 Monkgate
York, YO31 7PB United Kingdom
Free

Celebrate the 70th anniversary of the Universal Declaration of Human Rights by joining YORights, York's own Human Rights film festival.…

More »

December 2018

February 2019

Saturday Night Fever

Tue, February 12 - Sat, February 16
Grand Opera House Cumberland Street
York, YO1 9SW United Kingdom
£13 – £53

Forty years since its famous UK cinema release, Saturday Night Fever is a reimagined and revitalised music and dance spectacular

More »

Grease

Wed, February 13 @ 7.30 pm - Sat, February 23 @ 7.30 pm
York Theatre Royal St. Leonard's Place
York, YO1 7HD United Kingdom
£12 – £30.50

Since it’s electric Broadway and West End debut in the early 1970’s, Grease has remained one of the world’s most…

More »

Grease

Wed, February 13 @ 7.30 pm - Sat, February 23 @ 7.30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:30pm, repeating indefinitely

One event on Sat, February 16 at 2:30pm

One event on Sat, February 23 at 2:30pm

York Theatre Royal St. Leonard's Place
York, YO1 7HD United Kingdom
£12 – £30.50

Book, Music, and Lyrics by: Jim Jacobs and Warren Casey "Hopelessly Devoted to You", "You're The One That I Want", “Sandy”…

More »

April 2019

Rock Of Ages

Tue, April 23 @ 7.30 pm - Sat, April 27 @ 7.30 pm
Grand Opera House Cumberland Street
York, YO1 9SW United Kingdom
£13 – £54

The smash hit musical is back in the UK

More »

June 2019

Ian McKellen On Stage

Mon, June 17 @ 7.30 pm
Grand Opera House Cumberland Street
York, YO1 9SW United Kingdom
£10.25 – £60.25

‘The show starts with Gandalf and will probably end with an invitation to act with me on stage’

More »
+ Export Events