Loading Events
Find Events
Loading Events

What's on in York

Events List Navigation

April 2018

Wolf Hall Comes to York

Mon Apr 23 @ 10.00 am - Thu May 31 @ 5.00 pm
Barley Hall 2 Coffee Yard, Stonegate
York, YO1 8AR United Kingdom
£ Inclued in entry fee
More »
May 2018

The Sea Is The Limit

Fri May 4 @ 10.00 am - Sun Sep 2 @ 5.00 pm
York Art Gallery Exhibition Square
York, YO1 7EW United States
More »

Mother Shipton at York Dungeon

Sat May 12 - Sun Jul 1
York Dungeon 12 Clifford Street
York, YO1 9RD United Kingdom
More »

A daughter’s view

Sun May 13 - Sun Nov 4
Goddards 27 Tadcaster Road
York, YO24 1GG United Kingdom
More »

Horse racing and chocolates

Wed May 16 @ 10.30 am - Sun Sep 9 @ 5.00 pm
Goddards 27 Tadcaster Road
York, YO24 1GG United Kingdom
More »

Battle of the Breweries

Fri May 25 @ 12.00 pm - Sun May 27 @ 11.30 pm
The Slip Inn 20 Clementhorpe
York, YO23 1AN United Kingdom
More »

The Wizard Quest

Fri May 25 @ 5.45 pm - 6.30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 5:45pm, repeating until Thu, May 31

£3 - £6
More »

Brian Conley

Fri May 25 @ 7.30 pm - 10.30 pm
Grand Opera House Cumberland Street
York, YO1 9SW United Kingdom
More »

Fiddler on the Roof

Fri May 25 @ 7.30 pm - 10.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:30pm, repeating until Sat, May 26

One event on Sat, May 26 at 2:30pm

Joseph Rowntree Theatre Haxby Road
York, YO31 8TA United Kingdom
£10 - £15
More »

Jellyskin

Fri May 25 @ 7.30 pm
Fulford Arms 121 Fulford Road
York, YO10 4EX United Kingdom
More »

Monogamy

Fri May 25 @ 7.30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:30pm, repeating until Sat, May 26

One event on Thu, May 24 at 2:00pm

One event on Sat, May 26 at 2:30pm

York Theatre Royal St. Leonard's Place
York, YO1 7HD United Kingdom
£14.50 - £30.50
More »

Who Wants To Live Forever?

Fri May 25 @ 7.45 pm
York Theatre Royal St. Leonard's Place
York, YO1 7HD United Kingdom
£12.50
More »

Dan Webster

Fri May 25 @ 8.00 pm
Eagle and Child High Petergate
York, Array YO1 7EN United Kingdom
More »

The Nook Open Mic Night

Fri May 25 @ 8.30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30pm on Friday, repeating until Fri, November 16

The Nook 3a Castlegate
York, North Yorkshire YO1 9RN United Kingdom
More »
+ Export Events