Loading Events
Find Events
Loading Events

What's on in York

Events List Navigation

April 2018

Wolf Hall Comes to York

Mon Apr 23 @ 10.00 am - Thu May 31 @ 5.00 pm
Barley Hall 2 Coffee Yard, Stonegate
York, YO1 8AR United Kingdom
£ Inclued in entry fee
More »
May 2018

The Sea Is The Limit

Fri May 4 @ 10.00 am - Sun Sep 2 @ 5.00 pm
York Art Gallery Exhibition Square
York, YO1 7EW United States
More »

Mother Shipton at York Dungeon

Sat May 12 - Sun Jul 1
York Dungeon 12 Clifford Street
York, YO1 9RD United Kingdom
More »

A daughter’s view

Sun May 13 - Sun Nov 4
Goddards 27 Tadcaster Road
York, YO24 1GG United Kingdom
More »

Horse racing and chocolates

Wed May 16 @ 10.30 am - Sun Sep 9 @ 5.00 pm
Goddards 27 Tadcaster Road
York, YO24 1GG United Kingdom
More »

Battle of the Breweries

Fri May 25 @ 12.00 pm - Sun May 27 @ 11.30 pm
The Slip Inn 20 Clementhorpe
York, YO23 1AN United Kingdom
More »

Half Term Wartime Fun and Games

Sat May 26 @ 10.00 am - Sun Jun 3 @ 5.00 pm
Eden Camp Edenhouse Road
Malton, YO17 6RT United Kingdom
£8.50 - £10
More »

Acomb Fun Run

Sun May 27 @ 9.00 am - 12.00 pm
Carr Infant School Ostman Road, Acomb
York, YO26 5QA United Kingdom
Free
More »

Made In Yorkshire York Spring Show

Sun May 27 @ 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00am, repeating until Mon, May 28

York, United Kingdom
More »
+ Export Events