Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

York Zine Club 2019

Thu Jul 25 @ 7.00 pm - 9.00 pm

Join a friendly bunch of zine lovers at our monthly zine socials!

Hang out, make some zines and get creative! Some basic materials will be provided but feel free to bring along some paper / favourite stationery / art materials you want to play with. You can work on your own projects or join in one of the evenings zine challenges.

There will be a mini zine library to look through for inspiration and feel free to bring some of your zines to share with the group too! If you’ve never made a zine before don’t be shy, it’s a great way to express yourself and share your thoughts with the world and is super fun and easy.

Self publishing is for everyone and all are welcome! Even if you just want to sit and chat with us and eat crisps!!
PRINT IS NOT DEAD!!!

Date for 2019…
7pm-9pm – FREE ENTRY!!

Thursday 31st January
Thursday 28th February
Thursday 28th March
Thursday 25th April
Thursday 30th May
Thursday 27th June
Thursday 25th July
Thursday 29th August
Thursday 26th September
Thursday 31st October (Halloween Special!)
Thursday 28th November

The Crescent Community Centre, 8 The Crescent, York, YO24 1AW.

www.yorkzinefest.co.uk | Instagram @yorkzinefest

Details

Date:
Thu Jul 25
Time:
7.00 pm - 9.00 pm

The Crescent Community Venue

The Crescent Community Venue
8 The Crescent
York, YO24 1AW GB
+ Google Map