Loading Events

Poppleton Community Railway Nursery sale day

Sat Sep 15 @ 10.00 am - 1.00 pm

Event Navigation

Saturday event days at the nursery – you will find a large selection of great value plants.

Tea, coffee and home made cakes are on sale. See the nursery railway and model railway.

Also bric-a-brac, books and Inspired Craft Group Stall.

Here are all the dates for this year’s sales:

Saturday 9 June 10.00 – 1.00
Saturday 16 June 10.00 – 1.00
Saturday 23 June 10.00 – 1.00
Saturday 30 June 10.00 – 4.00 Buy one get one free Open Day Sale
Thursday 5 July 10.00 – 4.00 BLOOM! Nursery open for visitors
Thursday 5 July Times TBA 30th Anniversary Opening Railway Running Evening (Ticket only – send £5 to the Nursery with SAE or email pcrn.info@yahoo.co.uk)
Friday 6 July 10.00 – 4.00 BLOOM! Nursery open for visitors
Saturday 7 July 10.00 – 4.00 BLOOM! Open Day Sale
Saturday 18 August 1.00 – 4.00 Poppleton Show – Village Green
Saturday 8 September 10.00 – 4.00 Heritage Open Day Sale
Saturday 15 September 10.00 – 1.00
Saturday 22 September 10.00 – 1.00
Saturday 29 September 10.00 – 1.00
Saturday 6 October 10.00 – 3.00 Autumn Open Day Sale
Saturday 13 October 10.00 – 1.00
Saturday 8th December 10.00 – 3.00 Christmas Open Day Sale