Loading Events

« All Events

Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club

Fri Dec 20 @ 8.00 pm - 10.30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sat, April 27 at 8.00 pm

One event on Sat, May 11 at 8.00 pm

One event on Sat, June 8 at 8.00 pm

One event on Sat, July 13 at 8.00 pm

One event on Fri, August 16 at 8.00 pm

One event on Fri, September 13 at 8.00 pm

One event on Fri, October 11 at 8.00 pm

One event on Fri, November 15 at 8.00 pm

One event on Fri, December 20 at 8.00 pm

£19.70 – £23.15

Welcome to the Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club – bringing the best live stand-up to York!

Each show includes comedians from such shows as BBC2’s Mock The Week, Channel 4’s 8 Out of 10 Cats, BBC Onw’s Michael McIntyre’s Comedy Roadshow and Have I Got News For You, and Paramount’s Live at The Comedy Store etc.

Previously the LOL Comedy Club has staged the likes of Jason Manford, John Bishop and Sarah Millican before they hit the big time, so come and see more brilliant comedians!

 

Details

Date:
Fri Dec 20
Time:
8.00 pm - 10.30 pm
Cost:
£19.70 – £23.15
Website:
Event website »
Event Category:

York Barbican

York Barbican
Paragon St
York, YO10 4NT
+ Google Map