Loading Events

« All Events

July 2019

Hoglets – Summer of Stories

Tue Jul 23 @ 9.15 am - 12.00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tue, July 30 at 9.15 am

One event on Mon, August 5 at 11.00 am

One event on Tue, August 6 at 9.15 am

One event on Mon, August 12 at 11.00 am

One event on Tue, August 13 at 9.15 am

One event on Mon, August 19 at 11.00 am

One event on Tue, August 20 at 9.15 am

One event on Mon, August 26 at 11.00 am

One event on Mon, September 2 at 11.00 am

One event on Tue, September 3 at 9.15 am

Various venues United Kingdom
£5

Hoglets are running at their usual times, days and venues through out the Summer Holidays. We have 7 special classes…

More »